Bookstore Official

Some quick but exciting news to share— Forbidden Memories is officially in a bookstore! You can find it on the local author shelf of my hometown bookstore, Dog-Eared Books.

It’s super cool to finally say that my book is available in a physical bookstore! Plus, wasn’t that cover just made to be on a bookshelf? Amazing!

If you’re in Ames, I encourage you to stop by Dog-Eared Books and pick up a copy (and help to support a local business along the way!) Dog-Eared Books is located in downtown Ames, and the local author shelf is up on the second floor, which also has an excellent sitting area if you’re looking to do some reading and/or writing. It’s a great little bookstore, and I definitely recommend. And if you’re not located in Ames but still interested in reading my books, my full trilogy is still available in paperback or ebook online!

So that’s my exciting news for the weekend. Well, on other news, I suppose I did finish writing The Balladeer’s Chase too. (But is that really news at this point? It’s a lot less exciting to finish a book once you’ve hit novel number nineteen, haha.)

Now it’s back to reading, where I have somehow managed to be working through a print book, a manga, and an audiobook all at the same time…

Leave a comment